Information from the Boulder Daily Camera


2024 primary election: Confirmed Boulder County Democrat and GOP candidates

• Boulder County Commissioner District 1: Claire Levy (D) incumbent.

• Boulder County Commissioner District 2: Marta Loachamin (D) incumbent, Donald “Don” Lewis (R).

• Boulder County Coroner: Jeff Martin (D) incumbent.

• 20th Judicial District Attorney: Michael Dougherty (D) incumbent.

• CU Board of Regents: Elliott Hood (D), Charles “CJ” Johnson (D), Eric Rinard (R).

• State House District 10: Junie Joseph (D) incumbent, Tina Mueh (D).

• State House District 11: Karen McCormick (D) incumbent, Steven Altschuler (R), Terri Goon (R), Katherine Reeves (R).

• State House District 12: Kyle Brown (D) incumbent, Robert Mahler (R), Christian Suarez (R), Mark Milliman (R).

• State House District 19: Jennifer Parenti (D) incumbent, Dan Woog (R).

• State House District 49: Lesley Smith (D), Max Woodfin (D), Steve Ferrante (R)

• State Senate District 17: Sonya Jaquez Lewis (D) incumbent, Tom Van Lone (R).

• State Senate District 18: Judy Amabile (D) and Jovita Schiffer (D).

• Colorado State Board of Education: Kathy Gebhardt (D).

•U.S. House of Representatives, Second Congressional District: Joe Neguse (D) incumbent, Marshall Dawson (R).

Contact information to support our candidates!